ARCserve RHA R16 sp2 has a new feature called “Delete all VM resources” which provides user the functionality to clean up the disk files, snapshots etc.
Note: This option is enabled only when the scenario is in stopped state.
1. To perform this action, make sure the scenario is stopped and click “Tools – Delete all VM resources”
2. Once the user clicks on “Delete all VM resources” a warning message will pop up to alert user data will be deleted. Please click yes.
3. If the resources are in use by a virtual machine on the replica then below alert will pop up asking for a confirmation of the user.